340881360148 Live from Lincoln Center - WFSU Public Media

Live from Lincoln Center

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/livefromlincolncenter/

LIVE FROM LINCOLN CENTER brings live performances of opera, drama, music, and dance direct from the stages of Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts in New York City into American homes, making the world's greatest artists accessible to a nationwide audience.

Megan Hilty in Concert
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU

Sutton Foster in Concert
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU