241073316349337347355726358530375772 Secrets of the Dead - WFSU Public Media

Secrets of the Dead

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/secrets/

Part detective story, part true-life drama, SECRETS OF THE DEAD unearths evidence from around the world, challenging prevailing ideas and throwing fresh light on unexplained events. Using the most up-to-date science in the laboratory and in the field, scientists and researchers examine the missing pieces of each puzzle, completing the picture of what had been merely an assemblage of suppositions.

Ben Franklin's Bones
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Egypt's Darkest Hour
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

Scanning the Pyramids
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Nero's Sunken City
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

The Nero Files
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU

Building Notre Dame
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU