Great Performances

great performances logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/gperf/

GREAT PERFORMANCES, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.

John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

In the Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Harold Prince: the Director's Life
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - the Broadway Musical
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga: Cheek to Cheek Live!
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Leonard Bernstein Centennial Celebration at Tangle
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT