394146394147395611396027369632 Great Performances - WFSU Public Media

Great Performances

great performances logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/gperf/

GREAT PERFORMANCES, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.

Beethoven in Beijing
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Romeo and Juliet
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Much Ado About Nothing
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on 4FSU

Uncle Vanya
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

The Arts Interrupted
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU