Donate

Series Details: Evolution Earth

Lake Saddlebag image

Evolution Earth

Travelling to the far corners of the world, discover the extraordinary ways animals are adapting to our rapidly changing planet. Witness nature's remarkable resilience as our perception of evolution and its potential is transformed.

Upcoming Episodes

Heat (Episode #103)
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
Ice (Episode #104)
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, September 29, 2023 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 2, 2023 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU
Grasslands (Episode #105)
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 6, 2023 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 9, 2023 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM CT on WFSU