Mister Rogers' Neighborhood

Friendship is Important - for Caring & Fun

Episode #1510 / Length: 29 minutes

Mister Rogers uses empty milk cartons, oatmeal boxes and other household cast-offs to create a miniature sandbox village. He explains that getting to be friends is like building bridges. Although friends often have hard or sad times, they can also build a stronger and stronger friendship each time they are together.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 1, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360