Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

You Are Special / Daniel is Special

Episode #121 / Length: 29 minutes

You are Special: The children are putting on a show at school today, each doing something that makes them special. O the Owl wants to be just like the others and, with a little encouragement, he learns that owls are special too. Daniel is Special: Daniel and Dad take a fall walk through the neighborhood, admiring the colors of the leaves. On their way, they meet Miss Elaina and O the Owl who each do special things that make Daniel wonder if he is as special as they are. Dad reminds Daniel of the things that make him special, like his whimsical imagination!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 5, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU