Wild Kratts

When Fish Fly

Episode #302 / Length: 29 minutes

Martin and Chris challenge Koki and Aviva to a contest about who has the most challenging job. In their quest to win this challenge, the gang uncovers an unlikely animal partner that could ultimately lead either team to victory...or defeat.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360