Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Thinks of Others / Daniel Thinks of What Marg

Episode #212 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Thinks of Others - Daniel is making all kinds of art at school today. While making a picture for his family, he ends up using ALL of the glitter. Oh no! What if someone else needs some glitter? Teacher Harriet tells Daniel that it will be OK, but to always keep in mind that whatever you do, you should think about what other people might need, too. Daniel Thinks of What Margaret Needs - Daniel and Miss Elaina want to play their musical instruments and march all around the house, but Margaret needs to sleep and it would be way too noisy! Mom and Dad remind Daniel that he should be aware of how the things he does might affect the needs of others. Strategy: Whatever you do, think about what other people need, too.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 24, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360