Odd Squad

Olive and Otto in Shmumberland

Episode #139 / Length: 29 minutes

Olive and Otto in Shmumberland - When Olive and Otto get zapped into a comic book, Olive must use her knowledge of the comic book to escape. Curriculum: Number operations; solving addition and subtraction problems using a number line and other strategies.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU