Sara's Weeknight Meals

Louisiana Style

Episode #516 / Length: 27 minutes

It's Mardi Gras any time of the year with Sara's easy duck creole. And, because Louisiana's iconic cuisine is one of America's favorites, we journey to the bayou to catch some crawfish for a traditional boil with rice and plenty of spice.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create