Peg + Cat

The Hotel Problem / Another Hotel Problem

Episode #224 / Length: 29 minutes

The Hotel Problem - The Addison Hotel. Bellhops Peg and Cat help famous guests find their rooms in the luxurious Addison Hotel. Primary Content: Addition equations to six Secondary Content: Ordinal numbers. Another Hotel Problem - The Addison Hotel. It's a crazy night at the Addison Hotel! The clowns are sleepwalking, the pirates are flooding the hallway, and bellhops Peg and Cat are covered with chickens. Primary Content: Ordinal numbers Secondary Content: Addition equations to 6.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU