Peg + Cat

The Big Dig Problem / The Crayon Problem

Episode #225 / Length: 29 minutes

The Big Dig Problem Peg's Yard - The Pirates are digging up Peg's neighborhood, all because of a treasure map that has a strange purple splotch. Primary Content: Fractions - measurement, interpreting maps Secondary Content: Counting by 5s to 20. The Crayon Problem - Graph Paper Background. When Peg and Cat find themselves without a background, they take out crayons and create their own world. Primary Content: 2D shape attributes Secondary Content: Counting on by twos.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU