Ellie's Real Good Food

Spring Break with No Regrets

Episode #113 / Length: 27 minutes

Ellie shows us how to transform a vacation from an unhealthy free-for-all into an opportunity to find new flavors you can use to bring your good times home. Recipes: Caribbean chickpea curry wraps, Jerk pork loin with mango cucumber salsa, Grilled pineapple with coconut whip.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create