Odd Squad

Happy Halfiversary / Good Egg Bad Egg

Episode #209 / Length: 29 minutes

Happy Halfiversary - The agents celebrate an important milestone in their partnership. Curriculum: Using a calendar; Understanding how many days in a week and how many months in a year. Good Egg Bad Egg - The agents try to determine what kind of creature will hatch from an egg. Curriculum: Data Analysis and Measurement.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360