Odd Squad

Drop Gadget Repeat / 20 Questions

Episode #213 / Length: 29 minutes

Drop Gadget Repeat - The agents try to escape from a time loop. Curriculum: Addition. 20 Questions - A villain sets off a backwards bubble. Curriculum: Numerical relations; Using a number line; Understanding greater than/less than.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360