Odd Squad

Breakfast Club / Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

Episode #221 / Length: 29 minutes

The Breakfast Club - Delivery Debbie goes undercover to stop a group of villains. Curriculum: hundreds chart, odd and even numbers, greater/less than, two-digit numbers, place value. Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent - When Olympia finds out Dr. O is leaving, she struggles to throw the best goodbye party ever. Curriculum: money, subtraction.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU