Super Why!

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/superwhy/

This series focuses on the adventures of four fairytale friends who transform into reading-powered superheroes: Alpha Pig with Alphabet Power, Wonder Red with Word Power, Princess Presto with Spelling Power, Super Why with the Power to Read and Super YOU with the Power to Help. Together, they are the "Super Readers!" The Super Readers jump into books (literally) to find answers to everyday preschool challenges and embark on exciting adventures, where they play interactive reading games to overcome obstacles and save the day. In every episode, young viewers dive directly into a pop-up story to experience a brightly-illustrated children's tale brought to magical life.

The Ant and the Grasshopper
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Underwater Lost Treasure
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Little Red Hen
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

King Midas
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Frog Prince
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

George and the Dragon
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Adventures of Math-a-million
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Cowgirl Mystery
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Monty's Adventures in Music Town
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Prince and the Pauper
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Zora's Art Adventure
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Swiss Family Robinson
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Around the World Adventure
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Dr. Dolittle
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Galileo's Space Adventure
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Unhappy Puppy
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Princess and the Pea
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Story of Mother Goose
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Little Red Riding Hood
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Pupp-athon
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Tom Thumb
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Where's Woofster?
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Little Bo Peep
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Alice in Wonderland
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Emperor's New Clothes
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Ugly Duckling: Becoming a Swan
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Story of the Super Readers
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Super Puppy Saves the Day
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Alphabet's Sad Day
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Landon's Circus Adventure
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Silly Word Play
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Three Bears Go Camping
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Rhyming Carnival
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Big Game
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Mixed Up Story
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Muddled-up Fairytales
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Twelve Dancing Princesses
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Story of the Tooth Fairy
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Mathis' Book of Why
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Thumbelina
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Comic Book: Attack of the Eraser
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Goldilocks and the Three Bears: the Mystery
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Cookbook
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Beauty and the Beast
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Attack of More Man!
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Roxie's Missing Music Book
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

The Beach Day Mystery
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Banana Mystery
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Tilden the Caterpillar
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Sheep Who Lost Little Bo Peep
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

The Princess Who Loved Mud
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT