It's Sew Easy

Visit the website: http://www.itsseweasytv.com/

IT'S SEW EASY is an exciting new show offering a novel approach to sewing. The focus is on contemporary style, not age. Each weekly episode features education that revolves around the experts. Designers from across the country share their expertise, showing easy ways to create great sewing projects without the stress of perfection. Projects are easy enough for beginners but creatively challenging to pique the interest of all sewing enthusiasts. Viewers will learn to create beautiful and professional looking garments and home decor. Show themes include: Accessories and Simple Sewing, Apparel Details and Embellishments, Simple Sewing- Easy Tricks, Make it Personal, Dress up Ready Made Home Decor, Garment Construction Tips, Patterns, Surface Embellishment, T-shirt Surgery, Fun Fabrics, Shop Your Closet - Restyling, Gifts, and Kids and Baby.

Sewing for People with All Abilities
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Quick Change Artist
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT

Stepping out
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Sewing 101
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Decorating at Home
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

What's Trending
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Transformations
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT

Fashions and Fit
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Interchangeable Looks
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT