Ellie's Real Good Food

Visit the website: http://www.elliesrealgoodfood.com

Hosted by chef, nutritionist, and New York Times best-selling author Ellie Krieger, ELLIE'S REAL GOOD FOOD is designed to help real people get the most out of life by cooking in the "sweet spot," the convergence where delicious and healthy meet. The 13-part cooking series offers solutions for every meal of the week, with healthy, time-saving strategies for menu planning, food shopping and cooking. Viewers see these strategies in action as Ellie and her team visit individuals and families to solve specific food challenges - whether at home or in the workplace - and offering delicious recipes and practical tips along the way. Ellie also discusses the concept of volumetrics, the method of incorporating low calorie, high volume ingredients into recipes to make them more filling. Ellie is a James Beard cookbook award winner and a contributing editor and columnist with both Fine Cooking and the Food Network magazines. She has appeared as a guest expert on dozens of national television programs, including The Today Show, Good Morning America, The CBS Early Show, CNN, ABC News Now and Dr. Oz, as well as hosted The Food Network's hit series "Healthy Appetite."

Say Yes to Chocolate
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, April 22, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Carbo-diem
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, April 25, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Cheese-crazy Daddy
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, April 29, 2018 11:30 pm CT

No Brainer Breakfasts
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, May 2, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Office Food Overhaul
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:30 pm CT

The Goods on Gluten-free
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, May 9, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Busy Mom Seeks....help
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Sweet Tooth Satisfiers
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, May 13, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Dueling Schedules Dinner Challenge
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, May 16, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Herbivore Vs Carnivore
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Teeny Kitchen
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, May 23, 2018 11:30 pm CT

It's My Party
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, May 27, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Spring Break with No Regrets
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:30 am ET / Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11:30 pm CT