WFSU Home1600 Red Barber Plaza, Tallahassee, FL 32310  ⋅  p: (850) 487-3170  ⋅  e: dimensions@wfsu.org  ⋅  Contact Us
the new setthe new setthe new set

Television Schedule

WFSU-TV
Date Time Episode
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 7:30 PM ET 807
Sunday, October 5, 2014 1:30 AM ET 807
Sunday, October 5, 2014 10:00 AM ET 807
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 7:30 PM ET 808
Sunday, October 12, 2014 1:30 AM ET 808
Sunday, October 12, 2014 10:00 AM ET 808
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:30 PM ET 809
4fsu
Date Time Episode
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 10:30 PM ET 807
Thursday, October 2, 2014 7:30 PM ET 807
Friday, October 3, 2014 7:00 PM ET 807
Saturday, October 4, 2014 6:30 PM ET 807
Sunday, October 5, 2014 6:01 PM ET 807
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 10:30 PM ET 808
Thursday, October 9, 2014 7:30 PM ET 808
Friday, October 10, 2014 7:00 PM ET 808
Saturday, October 11, 2014 6:30 PM ET 808
Sunday, October 12, 2014 6:01 PM ET 808
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 10:30 PM ET 809