WFSU Home1600 Red Barber Plaza, Tallahassee, FL 32310  ⋅  p: (850) 487-3170  ⋅  e: dimensions@wfsu.org  ⋅  Contact Us
the new setthe new setthe new set

Television Schedule

WFSU-TV
Date Time Episode
Sunday, April 20, 2014 10:00 AM ET 732
Monday, April 21, 2014 12:30 AM ET 732
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM ET 733
4fsu
Date Time Episode
Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:30 PM ET 732
Friday, April 18, 2014 7:00 PM ET 732
Saturday, April 19, 2014 6:30 PM ET 732
Sunday, April 20, 2014 6:01 PM ET 732
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 10:00 PM ET 733
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:30 PM ET 733
Saturday, April 26, 2014 6:30 PM ET 733
Sunday, April 27, 2014 6:01 PM ET 733
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:00 PM ET 734
Thursday, May 1, 2014 7:30 PM ET 734