Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Gets Frustrated / Frustration at School

Episode #136 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Gets Frustrated: Daniel is staying at home with Mom Tiger today. He really wants to play with Prince Wednesday, but he is visiting his cousin Chrissie. He asks Mom if they can go to Music Man Stan's shop, but they can't because it is closed. Daniel gets really frustrated when it seems like he's unable to do anything he wants to do. With some guidance from Mom, Daniel learns how to work through his frustration. Frustration at School: Daniel and his friends are playing "restaurant" at school and Daniel feels frustrated when he can't find the toy he is looking for. Teacher Harriet helps him realize that the right thing to do is to take a step back and ask for help.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, April 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, April 13, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 15, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU