Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Makes a Mistake / Baking Mistakes

Episode #211 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Makes a Mistake - While Daniel is looking at different items under the magnifier at school, he accidentally knocks a basket of objects off the table, sending things tumbling all over the floor. Whoops! Daniel thinks he has ruined Science Time until Teacher Harriet explains that everyone makes mistakes; the important thing is that we can fix them and always learn from them. Baking Mistakes - Daniel and Prince Wednesday are at the bakery helping Baker Aker make cookies for the Neighborhood. But Prince Wednesday accidentally spills the milk! No crying, though, because mistakes can happen. Soon the boys learn that they can try to fix their mistakes and learn from them, too. Trolley cookies for everyone! Strategy: It's ok to make mistakes, try to fix them and learn from them, too.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, July 30, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU