Odd Squad

Not So Splash / By the Book

Image of the Odd Squad

Episode #133 / Length: 29 minutes

Not So Splash - In the middle of summer, Olive and Otto must figure out why parts of the town are turning snowy and cold. Curriculum: Measurement; using a thermometer and comparing temperatures. By the Book - Olive and Otto interrogate two suspects to figure out which one is innocent and which one is guilty. Curriculum: Measurement; time.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360