Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Invisible Band / Best Pink Present

Episode #103 / Length: 29 minutes

The Pinkville marching band comes down with a bad case of the whiffling sneezes and can't play, disappointing the town. Luckily, Pinkalicious persuades her friends to use their voices to become the Invisible Marching Band. / It's Daddy's birthday and Pinkalicious doesn't have a present, but knows she'll need wrapping paper so she sets out to paint some. When Daddy gets home, that's all that's done!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU