Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Dancing Shoe / No Honking

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #104 / Length: 29 minutes

Pinkalicious tries on a mysterious pair of shoes. After she puts them on, she can't stop tap dancing! / Peter has a new song to share with his family, but no one seems interested. Maybe it's because his song uses his really loud scooter horn.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360