Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Plantastically Pink / Painting Pixie

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #106 / Length: 29 minutes

Pinkalicious plants the seed of the most beautiful flower in the world: the Pinkabloom! She soon learns that the only way to make it grow is by singing to it. With help from Peter and friends, the Pinkabloom grows to be as tall as the house, but it won't bloom... / When miniature paintings start popping up all around Pinkville, Pinkalicious and Peter resolve to find the mysterious artist who's responsible - Painting Pixie. Can the kids help the spritely artist plant enough surprising paintings to get her big pixie wings?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360