Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pinkalicious / Glitterizer

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #107 / Length: 29 minutes

If there is one thing Pinkalicious loves most, it's the color pink! When Pinkalicious wakes up to discover her whole body has suddenly turned pink, she's ecstatic. However, Pinkalicious soon discovers that you can have too much of a good thing. / Mommy shows Pinkalicious and Peter her latest invention: the Glitterizer, a machine that sprays glitter! Pinkalicious eagerly tests it out with her friends and everyone loves it. Well, everyone except Rafael.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360