Pinkalicious & Peterrific

School Rules / Scooterboy

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #117 / Length: 29 minutes

When Pinkalicious brings her pet unicorn, Goldie, to school, she discovers that even imaginary unicorns have to follow the rules. Peter is ready to save the day as Scooterboy, superhero extraordinaire! But he can't find anyone who needs rescuing. Maybe his sidekick, Twirl-a-whirl Girl, can help.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360