Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Missing Squeakykins / The Cloud-o-matic

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #119 / Length: 29 minutes

It's Pinkalicious' turn to take home the class pet, Squeakykins. But poor Squeakykins looks so bored! Pinkalicious and Peter build her a giant maze - so big that Squeakykins gets lost! With Mommy's new Cloud-o-Matic machine, Pinkalicious can make clouds that look just like her drawings. But too many clouds can be a problem, especially at the annual Sun Festival.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360