Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Dream Salon / The Duck Stops Here

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #120 / Length: 29 minutes

At the Dream Salon, Pinkalicious gets the hair style of her dreams, which turns out not to be so dreamy after all. Peter is excited when a pink duckling mistakes him as its Ducky Daddy, but he and Pinkalicious soon learn that having a duckling follow them around is not all it's quacked up to be.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU