Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Sidewalk Art / Gnome at Home

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #121 / Length: 29 minutes

While drawing with chalk, Pinkalicious starts to tell her friends an epic story about Puddles the poodle and Splish-Splash the cat. Soon everyone gets in on the fun and helps to bring the chalk drawings to life! Does Pinkville have enough sidewalk for their amazing story? / It's wintertime in Pinkville and snow has covered the Pinkerton garden which means Norman the Gnome has nothing to guard! So Pinkalicious and Peter invite him to watch over the plants inside their home. But they soon learn, indoor gnomes can get pretty loud, even in the middle of the night!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU