Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pink or Treat / Berry Scary

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #123 / Length: 29 minutes

A huge storm has knocked out Pinkville's power lines just days before Halloween! It looks like the holiday will be canceled -- that is unless Pink-a-girl and Pirate Peter can find a way to save the day! / Pinkalicious, Peter, Rafael and Frida are off to collect berries for their homemade smoothies, but when they arrive at the community garden, they find birds have eaten almost all the berries! To keep the birds away, the kids build a scarecrow - but will it be scary enough?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360