Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Monkey Dance / Royal Peacock Dance

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #124 / Length: 29 minutes

Pinkalicious and Peter are surprised when they find a monkey outside their treehouse! While their new friend is lots of fun, she's also a bit of a trickster - and pretty messy! What will Mommy say when she finds the kids monkeying around with Maisy the monkey? / Pinkalicious' class is putting on a dance recital and whoever has the best posture gets to wear the Royal Peacock Crown! Rafael and Pinkalicious practice by balancing a stack of precious objects on their heads, including Mommy's favorite tea cups. Who will get to be the Royal Peacock?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360