Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Fashion Fun / Welcome Pinka Bear

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #128 / Length: 29 minutes

Jasmine, Lila and Pinkalicious are inspired by fashion designs to create their own, unique outfits! But when Pinkalicious' design comes apart at the seams, she learns that with a little innovation, she can create an even more pinkaperfect dress! / A baby pinka bear has been born at Pinkville Zoo! Pinkalicious, Peter and friends bring home-made baby gifts to the new arrival, who turns out to be a shy little cub. Pinkalicous learns that with a little patience - and some sweet singing - the baby pinka bear is ready to say hello!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU