Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Drawing Noses / Pinkalicious on Ice

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #129 / Length: 29 minutes

Pinkalicious loves drawing faces, except for noses - which she finds really hard to draw! With Mrs. Plum and her friends, Pinkalicious goes to the Nose Art exhibit at the Pinkville Art Museum and gets a special lesson from Dame Stella Nostrella, an artist who knows her noses. / Pinkville's Great Skate is coming up, but Pinkalicious is having trouble learning the finale move: Jasmine's "Sparkle Spin." Will practicing off the ice help Pinkalicious master the spin in time for the big performance?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360