Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Lost Voice / Doll Hospital

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #130 / Length: 29 minutes

Pinkalicious is chosen to sing a solo in a class concert. She practices and practices to make sure she gets the solo just right, but on the morning of the performance she discovers she's lost her voice! How will she be able to sing? / Pinkalicious, Jasmine and Peter love playing with their dolls. When one of their dolls gets hurt, the fun doesn't end - instead, the game changes to playing doctor! Soon, Pinkalicious and Jasmine find themselves taking care of all the dolls in Pinkville while Peter feels a little left out.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360