Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Peterrific / Mother's Day Surprise

test

Episode #131 / Length: 29 minutes

Peter is building the tallest block tower ever, all the way to the moon! He'll have so much fun, he won't want to come down...or will he? / For Mother's Day, Pinkalicious and Peter want to do something extra special for Mommy. Will they make her breakfast? Will they write a poem? Maybe Robotta can help - if she doesn't mess the house up first!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360