Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Best Day Ever / Catchy Song

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #132 / Length: 29 minutes

Pop star Jonah Rose is coming to Pinkville. Pinkalicious and Peter are excited to see him and do his signature move, the Jonah Jump. But when they find out the concert is sold out, they decide to put on their own show with a very special guest. / Pinkalicious has written the catchiest song ever, and soon everyone in Pinkville is singing it. In fact, they can't stop singing it! Can Pinkalicious come up with an even catchier song to get it out of their heads?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360