Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Whale of a Song / Pinkabubbles

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #136 / Length: 29 minutes

The Pinkerton family is going whale watching with Captain Jolly! While at sea they discover a lost baby whale. Will Pinkalicious' whale song succeed in calling out to its mommy - one of Pinkville's great pink whales? / It seems like another fun-filled, bubble-blowing day in Pinkville - until Peter gets trapped in Pinkalicious's huge bubble! Pinkalicious and friends chase Peter all around town. Will the Peter-bubble burst before they catch him?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360