Pinkalicious & Peterrific

The Legend of Pinkfoot / Flossie the Mossling

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #137 / Length: 29 minutes

While camping, Daddy tells the story of the legend of Pinkfoot, a pinkerocious creature with seven toes on her giant feet! To their surprise, Pinkalicious and Peter actually meet Pinkfoot and soon learn a legend can be very different from reality. / Pinkalicious and Peter meet a mossling named Flossie who hears musical sounds in her stream. But when the stream dries up, Flossie becomes sad. Will Pinkalicious and Peter be able to cheer Flossie up?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360