Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Find What Makes Your Family Special / Family Day

Episode #408 / Length: 29 minutes

Find What Makes Your Family Special - Katerina wishes she had a little sister like Baby Margaret to play with. She learns that even though she doesn't have a baby sister, there are other wonderful things that make her family special. Family Day - It's Family Day at the Neighborhood Library! Daniel learns that each family is different and special in its own way, and the Tiger Family performs a special song.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360