Victoria & Albert: the Wedding

Episode: 1

Two people getting married

Episode #101 / Length: 57 minutes

Join the experts preparing to reconstruct the wedding that changed history. As they get ready for the ceremony and investigate the stories behind the dress, food and music, they uncover astonishing details, and their challenge comes into focus.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU