Molly of Denali

Rocky Rescue / Canoe Journey

Molly of Denali

Episode #122 / Length: 29 minutes

Rocky Rescue A routine science expedition with Grandpa Nat and Nina becomes a rescue mission when Nina hurts her ankle in a snowboarding accident and must be airlifted home. But dense cloud cover makes it nearly impossible for Mom to find them from the air. Can Molly figure out how to get Mom to see them? Canoe Journey Molly and Mom join Randall and his family in Sitka for their traditional canoe trip to Celebration in Juneau. When they are unable to find the shortcut to Juneau in time for the festivities, Molly must do some quick thinking about the instructions given by her Elders to get the group back on track.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 11, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360