Life from Above

Moving Planet

Photograph of the Earth from space

Episode #101 / Length: 57 minutes

See new footage of the greatest, most beautiful and powerful movements on our planet. Cameras in space capture events like an elephant family's struggle through drought, and thousands of Shaolin Kung-Fu students performing in perfect synchronicity.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU