Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum

I Am Theodore Roosevelt / I Am Eleanor Roosevelt

Episode #116 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 27, 2020 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on WFSU