Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum

I Am Edmund Hillary / I Am Celia Cruz

Xavier and friends

Episode #132 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU