Clifford the Big Red Dog

Hiccup Pup / Top of the Charts

Episode #303 / Length: 29 minutes

Hiccup Pup - Emily Elizabeth and Clifford discover that together, they might be able to break the world record for tallest stack of doggy biscuits! There is only one problem: Clifford has the hiccups and keeps knocking down their tower. The pair travel around Birdwell Island trying to get rid of the hiccups with all kinds of silly solutions. Top of the Charts - Emily Elizabeth gets inspired to create her own song--the happiest song in the world. She gets so focused on recruiting band members and instruments that she forgets the most important part of making music--practice!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, May 28, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU