Clifford the Big Red Dog

Captain Chrysalis / It's Berry Season!

Episode #316 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU