Clifford the Big Red Dog

Farm Friends / The Big Book Giveaway

Episode #317 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360