Clifford the Big Red Dog

The Adventures of Clifford the Good / Surf's Up... a

Episode #319 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU